Committee on microbiology and extraneous materials.

James R. Agin, Wayne A. Ziemer, Melissa Cheri Newman, Dennis E. Guilfoyle, Kevin Vought, Loralyn Ledenbach, Michael H. Brodsky, Walter Hill, Dan Rice, Joseph L. Ferreira, Brenda G. Werner, Barbara M. Martin, Roxanne Shively, Todd Marrow, Robert W. Phillips, Paul Wehling, Robert A. Labudde

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1700-1701
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of AOAC International
Issue number6
StatePublished - 2006

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Medicine


Dive into the research topics of 'Committee on microbiology and extraneous materials.'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this