Expression of select mRNA in Thoroughbreds with catastrophic racing injuries

Allen E. Page, Emma Adam, Rick Arthur, Virginia Barker, Forrest Franklin, Ron Friedman, Timothy Grande, Michael Hardy, Bruce Howard, Emma Partridge, Matthew Rutledge, Mary Scollay, John C. Stewart, Alina Vale, David W. Horohov

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results