Principles of privileging and credentialing for endoscopy and colonoscopy.

Steven D. Wexner, Demitrius Litwin, Jeffrey Cohen, David Earle, George Ferzli, James Flaherty, Scott Graham, Santiago Horgan, Brian L. Katz, Michael Kavic, John Kilkenny, John Meador, Raymond Price, Brian Quebbemann, William Reed, Lelan Sillin, Gary Vitale, E. S. Xenos, Glenn M. Eisen, Jason DominitzDouglas Faigel, Jay Goldstein, Anthony Kalloo, Bret Peterson, Hareth Raddawi, Michael Ryan, John Vargo, Harvey Young, Clifford Simmang, Neil Hyman, Theodore Eisenstat, Thomas Anthony, Peter Cataldo, James Church, Jeff Cohen, Frederick Denstman, Edward Glennon, John Kilkenny, John McConnell, Juan Nogueras, Charles Orsay, Daniel Otchy, Ronald Place, Jan Rakinic, Paul Savoca, Joe Tjandra

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

43 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)145-147
Number of pages3
JournalGastrointestinal Endoscopy
Issue number2
StatePublished - Feb 2002

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging
  • Gastroenterology


Dive into the research topics of 'Principles of privileging and credentialing for endoscopy and colonoscopy.'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this