The χQCD Collaboration

Andrei Alexandru, Ying Chen, Takumi Doi, Shao Jing Dong, Terrence Draper, Ming Gong, Ivan Horvath, Balint Joo, Frank Lee, Randy Lewis, Anyi Li, Keh Fei Liu, Nilmani Mathur, Thomas Streuer, Hank Thacker, Jianbo Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)972c
JournalNuclear Physics A
Issue number1-4
StatePublished - Nov 1 2009

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Nuclear and High Energy Physics

Cite this