The 2000 Chromosome Committee Reports for the mouse genome

Michael F. Seldin, Aamir R. Zuberi, Deanna Church, Paul A. Lyons, Edward K. Wakeland, Rebecca A. Liddell, Christine E. Meek, Beverly A. Mock, Christine A. Kozak, Dennis Stephenson, Rosemary W. Elliott, Joe M. Angel, Robert W. Williams, Jeffrey D. Ceci, Kenji Imai, Shigeharu Wakana, Elizabeth C. Bryda, Konrad Noben-Trauth, Jean Francois Bureau, Jeffry C. MontgomeryPeter D'Eustachio, Roy Riblet, Kira K. Lueders, R. Scott Pearsall, Konrad Huppi, Brett Spear, David Siwarski, Verity Letts, Deborah E. Cabin, Roger H. Reeves, Jiri Forejt, Zdenek Trachtulec, Glenn L. Radice, Christophe Poirier, Jean Louis Guenet, Paul Denny, Andrew R. Haynes, Walter Masson, Steven H. Laval, Yvonne Boyd, Christine Disteche, Colin E. Bishop, Michael J. Mitchell

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)943-960
Number of pages18
JournalMammalian Genome
Issue number11
StatePublished - 2000

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Genetics


Dive into the research topics of 'The 2000 Chromosome Committee Reports for the mouse genome'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this