Winners of the 2010 American College of Rheumatology Annual Image Competition

Alan N. Baer, Brian E. Daikh, Eric P. Gall, Kristine M. Lohr, Janet Maynard, Erika H. Noss, Kathleen M. O'Neil, Andrea Ramirez, Anderson Lee, Nancy Baker, Iris Davidson

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)865-866
Number of pages2
JournalArthritis and Rheumatism
Issue number4
StatePublished - Apr 2011

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Rheumatology
  • Immunology
  • Pharmacology (medical)

Cite this